230 Whittlesey Road, Trenton, NJ 08618

P.O. Box 77318, Ewing, NJ 08628

(800) 82-SCOTT

Toll Free:  (800) 82-SCOTT (72688)

Phone:  (609) 599-3333

Fax:  (609) 533-3310

General Manager

Marty Jackson

mjackson@jwscott.com


Accounts Receivable/Payable

Rich Peschen

rpeschen@jwscott.com


Service/Construction Manager

Kevin Jackson

kjackson@jwscott.com


Parts Manager

Jack Scott

jscott@jwscott.com


Salesman

Chris Jackson

cjackson@jwscott.com


Ron Raleigh

rraleigh@jwscott.com


Parts Counter

Ben Slipp

bslipp@jwscott.com


Service Dispatch

Luz Lebo

llebo@jwscott.com

Please submit questions by filling out the form below